Departments - London

Please find a list of RAF Museum departmental contacts below:

Access & Learning

For teachers enquiring about school visits and school children requiring information. Please direct research enquiries to the Research Service.

learning-london@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4896

Collections Division

For curatorial enquiries relating to the Aircraft & Exhibits Collections, Fine Art Collection, Medal & Uniform Collection, Film & Sound Collection and the Photographic Collection. Artefact donation enquiries.

curatorial@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4873
F: 020 8200 1751

Commercial Filming & Photography

To arrange commercial filming and photography at the RAF Museum London site.

filming@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4815

Corporate Events

Corporate event, conference, banqueting and catering enquiries.

events@rafmuseum.com
T: 020 8358 4848
F: 020 8358 4981

Department of Collections Management

Enquiries relating to collection policy and the organisation of the Museum's Collections.

dcm@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4889
F: 020 8200 1751

Department of Research & Information Services

For research enquiries, enquiries about the Archive or Library Collections and reading room appointments.

research@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4873
F: 020 8358 4991

Education Department

For teachers enquiring about school visits and school children requiring information. Please direct research enquiries to the Research Service.

learning-london@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4980

Fundraising Department

For sponsorship, fundraising and donations enquiries.

fundraising@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4840
F: 020 8358 4981

Group Visits & Tours

For enquiries relating to group visits and guided tour bookings.

groups@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4849
F: 020 8358 4981

Media & PR Department

For media and press enquiries

media@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 6410
F: 020 8358 4981

Museum Copyright Officer

For copyright enquires.

copyright@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4873
F: 020 8358 4991

Personnel Department

For enquiries about job vacancies.

jobs@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8205 2266
F: 020 8200 1751

Photographic Department

Enquiries regarding photographic reproduction and photo archive research.

photographic@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8205 2266
F: 020 8200 1751

RAF Museum American Foundation

Enquiries for the RAF Museum's American branch

usfoundation@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4849

RAF Museum London

For all general enquiries

london@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8205 2266
F: 020 8200 1751

RAF Museum Shop

For retail and online shop enquiries.

shop@rafmuseum.com
T: 020 8205 6867

Society of Friends of the RAF Museum

For enquiries relating to the RAF Museum's volunteer society.

friends@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4876

Veterans Day

For enquiries relating to Veterans Day at RAF Museum London.

groups@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8205 2266

Web Manager

For Web site related enquiries.

webmanager@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4849
F: 020 8358 4981

What's On

For enquiries relating to activities and events at the Museum.

whatson@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4849
F: 020 8358 4981

Information

Contact Cosford

T: 01902 376 200
cosford@rafmuseum.org

Royal Air Force Museum Cosford,
Shifnal, Shropshire TF11 8UP

Contact London

T: 020 8205 2266
london@rafmuseum.org

Royal Air Force Museum London,
Grahame Park Way, London
NW9 5LL

Keep in touch: