Departments – Cosford

Please find a list of RAF Museum departmental contacts below:

Access & Learning

For teachers enquiring about school visits and school children requiring information. Please direct research enquiries to the Research Service via askcollections@rafmuseum.org.

learning-cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 241

Aerospace Museum Society

Contact the Society of Friends for the Royal Air Force Museum Cosford.

T: 01902 376 200

Commercial Filming & Photography

To arrange commercial filming and photography at the RAF Museum Cosford site.

filming-cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 207

Corporate Events

Corporate event, conference, banqueting and catering enquiries.

events-cosford@rafmuseum.com
T: 01902 376 207

Fundraising & Sponsorship

For enquiries relating to fundraising, sponsorship and donations to the Royal Air Force Museum Cosford.

fundraising@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4840

Group Visits & Tours

For enquiries relating to group visits and guided tour bookings.

cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 200

Media & PR Department

For media and press enquiries

media-cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 212

Michael Beetham Conservation Centre

For enquiries about aircraft conservation projects being undertaken by the Royal Air Force Museum.

conservation@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 231

National Cold War Exhibition

For enquiries relating to the National Cold War Exhibition at RAF Museum Cosford.

cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 200

Public Events, Cosford

For enquiries relating to activities and events at the Museum.

whatson-cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 252

RAF Museum Cosford

For all general enquiries

cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 200