Little Swifts

Fun sessions for pre-school children

Come and join our fun and lively sessions for pre-school children (aged 2-5 years) which include arts and crafts, games, stories and songs. Each session is linked to our amazing collection and helps bring our Museum to life.

When: Sessions are usually the second Tuesday of the month and the last Thursday of the month, term time only. See dates below.

Time: 10.30 - 11.30 am

Cost: £3 per child

Where: Aeronauts Interactive Gallery

Booking: To book a place for the January or February sessions, please click here.

Pre-booking is essential to guarantee your place.

Session dates for 2018
  • Thursday 25 January
  • Tuesday 6 February & Thursday 22 February
  • Tuesday 13 March & Thursday 29 March
  • Thursday 26 April
  • Tuesday 8 May & Thursday 24 May
  • Tuesday 12 June & Thursday 28 June
  • Tuesday 10 July & Thursday 19 July

 

If you have any questions, please email learning-london@rafmuseum.org.