Departments – London

Please find a list of RAF Museum departmental contacts below:

Access & Learning

For teachers enquiring about school visits and school children requiring information. Please direct research enquiries to the Archive and Library (see below).

learning-london@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4896

Collections and Research

Our remote research enquiry service is closed until 1 April 2024.

For enquiries about collection items or to make an appointment to carry out your own research in the Museum’s Reading Room at our London site, please email us at readingroom@rafmuseum.org

Collections Division

For curatorial enquiries relating to the Aircraft & Exhibits Collections, Fine Art Collection, Medal & Uniform Collection, Film & Sound Collection and the Photographic Collection. Artefact donation enquiries.

askcollections@rafmuseum.org

Commercial Filming & Photography

To arrange commercial filming and photography at the RAF Museum London site.

filming@rafmuseum.org

Corporate Events

Corporate event, conference, banqueting and catering enquiries.

events@rafmuseum.com
T: 020 8358 4990

Department of Collections Services

Enquiries relating to conservation, collections management policies and processes.

dcm@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4889

Fundraising Department

For sponsorship, fundraising and donations enquiries.

fundraising@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4840

Group Visits & Tours

For enquiries relating to group visits and guided tour bookings.

london@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4849

Media & PR Department

For media and press enquiries

media@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 6410

Membership

For membership enquiries

membership.mailbox@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4902

Museum Copyright Officer

For copyright enquires.

copyright@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4873

Personnel Department

For enquiries about job vacancies.

jobs@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4843

Photographic Department

Enquiries regarding photographic reproduction and photo archive research.

askcollections@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4846

RAF Museum American Foundation

Enquiries for the RAF Museum's American branch

usfoundation@rafmuseum.org

RAF Museum London

For all general enquiries

london@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8205 2266

RAF Museum Shop

For retail and online shop enquiries.

shop@rafmuseum.com
T: 020 8205 6867

Web Manager

For Website related enquiries.

communications.marketing@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4863

What's On

For enquiries relating to activities and events at the Museum.

whatson@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4972