Departments – London

Please find a list of RAF Museum departmental contacts below:

Access & Learning

For teachers enquiring about school visits and school children requiring information. Please direct research enquiries to the Archive and Library (see below).

learning-london@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4896

Archive and Library

The Museum operates a limited remote research enquiry service, please note that we aim to answer enquiries within approximately 20 working days of receipt.

You are welcome to make an appointment to carry out your own research in the Museum’s Reading Room at our London site.

askcollections@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4873

Collections Division

For curatorial enquiries relating to the Aircraft & Exhibits Collections, Fine Art Collection, Medal & Uniform Collection, Film & Sound Collection and the Photographic Collection. Artefact donation enquiries.

askcollections@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4873

Commercial Filming & Photography

To arrange commercial filming and photography at the RAF Museum London site.

filming@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4815

Corporate Events

Corporate event, conference, banqueting and catering enquiries.

events@rafmuseum.com
T: 0330 1233 885

Department of Collections Management

Enquiries relating to collection policy and the organisation of the Museum's Collections.

dcm@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4889

Fundraising Department

For sponsorship, fundraising and donations enquiries.

fundraising@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4840

Group Visits & Tours

For enquiries relating to group visits and guided tour bookings.

london@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4849

Media & PR Department

For media and press enquiries

media@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 6410

Museum Copyright Officer

For copyright enquires.

copyright@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4873

Personnel Department

For enquiries about job vacancies.

jobs@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4843

Photographic Department

Enquiries regarding photographic reproduction and photo archive research.

askcollections@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4846

RAF Museum American Foundation

Enquiries for the RAF Museum's American branch

usfoundation@rafmuseum.org

RAF Museum London

For all general enquiries

london@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8205 2266

RAF Museum Shop

For retail and online shop enquiries.

shop@rafmuseum.com
T: 020 8205 6867

Web Manager

For Website related enquiries.

communications.marketing@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4863

What's On

For enquiries relating to activities and events at the Museum.

whatson@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4972