FREE ADMISSION We're open daily from 10:00am

Departments - Cosford

Please find a list of RAF Museum departmental contacts below:

Access & Learning

For teachers enquiring about school visits and school children requiring information. Please direct research enquiries to the Research Service.

learning-cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 241
F: 01902 376 211

Aerospace Museum Society

Contact the Society of Friends for the Royal Air Force Museum Cosford.

pete.barnard29@gmail.com
T: 01902 376 200
F: 01902 376 211

Armed Forces Day

For enquiries relating to Armed Forces Day bookings.

cosfordarmedforcesday@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 252

Birthday Parties

For enquiries relating to birthday parties at Cosford.

birthdays-cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 200

Commercial Filming & Photography

To arrange commercial filming and photography at the RAF Museum Cosford site.

filming-cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 207
F: 01902 376 211

Corporate Events

Corporate event, conference, banqueting and catering enquiries.

events-cosford@rafmuseum.com
T: 01902 376 207
F: 01902 376 211

Fundraising & Sponsorship

For enquiries relating to fundraising, sponsorship and donations to the Royal Air Force Museum Cosford.

fundraising@rafmuseum.org
T: 020 8358 4840
F: 020 8358 4981

Group Visits & Tours

For enquiries relating to group visits and guided tour bookings.

groups-cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 200
F: 01902 376 211

Media & PR Department

For media and press enquiries

media-cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 212
F: 01902 376 211

Michael Beetham Conservation Centre

For enquiries about aircraft conservation projects being undertaken by the Royal Air Force Museum.

conservation@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 231

National Cold War Exhibition

For enquiries relating to the National Cold War Exhibition at RAF Museum Cosford.

coldwarinfo@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 200

Public Events, Cosford

For enquiries relating to activities and events at the Museum.

whatson-cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 252
F: 01902 376 211

RAF Museum Cosford

For all general enquiries

cosford@rafmuseum.org
T: 01902 376 200
F: 01902 376 211

Share your RAF Stories

Collecting stories throughout the world

Find out more
Shobha Earl

Shobha Earl

RAF Stories
Share your RAF Stories
3 Pilots 1 War

Discover the amazing story of three First World War Pilots

Find out more
 Bernard Rice

Bernard Rice

First World War Pilot
3 Pilots 1 War
Historic Hendon Graphic Novel

Bringing the amazing stories of the RAF Museum's historic London site to life

Find out more
Ray Holmes

Ray Holmes

Unassuming Hero
Historic Hendon Graphic Novel